Staff of CSE

The Center for Student Engagement staff includes full time professional staff, graduate assistants, and a variety of student employees. Below you can find a quick directory of the CSE full time staff and graduate assistants, as well as a guide to connect with members of the full-time staff.

The CSE Team

Christina McCauley
Executive Director
Matthew Miller
Director
Kaitlyn Dyleski
Associate Director
Victoria Field
Assistant Director
Heather Flatto
Associate Director
Meredith Michaelson
Assistant Director
Andrew Raposo
Coordinator
Fernando Burgos Castillo
Accountant
Erin Hennessy
Administrative Assistant
Nicole Trottier-Churchill
Administrative Assistant
Emerson Halbleib
Graduate Assistant
Kristen Kline
Graduate Assistant
Alan Stamper
Graduate Assistant
Savannah Velez
Graduate Assistant
 

Connect with our staff

CSE Staff are located in different offices in the Rondileau Student Union. When looking to set up a meeting, we encourage you to use the links below or contact via email. General questions can be asked in person at RSU 103. All phone calls for CSE can be directed to 508-531-1840 or email us at cse@bridgew.edu.

 
Staff Member Office Location

Email

Set Up a Meeting

Christina McCauley, Executive Director

RSU 105

cmccauley@bridgew.edu 15 minute, 30 minute, 45 minute

Matt Miller, Director

RSU 103

m5miller@bridgew.edu 15 Minutes, 30 Minutes, 1 Hour

Heather Flatto, Associate Director

RSU 111

hflatto@bridgew.edu Email or schedule a 30 minute meeting
Kaitlyn Dyleski, Associate Director RSU 111 kdyleski@bridgew.edu 15 Minutes, 30 Minutes
Tori Field, Assistant Director

RSU 103

vfield@bridgew.edu 15 Minutes, 30 Minutes, 1 Hour

Meri Michaelson, Assistant Director

RSU 103

mmichaelson@bridgew.edu 30 Minutes, 1 Hour

Andrew Raposo, Coordinator for Student Programs

RSU 103

a1raposo@bridgew.edu 30 Minutes, 1 Hour
Erin Hennessey, Admin Assistant RSU 009 ehennessy@bridgew.edu Please e-mail
Nicole Trottier-Churchill, Admin Assistant II RSU 103 ntrottierchurchill@bridgew.edu Please e-mail
Fernando Burgo-Castillo RSU 103 fburgoscastillo@bridgew.edu Please e-mail